Skip to content

Enjoyable end-of-year notes from two of my students

June 20, 2012

Dear Mrs. Ulrich,  You are so enthusiastic about history that it makes it interesting and enjoyable.  You definitely picked the right thing to teach because you are awesome at it.

Dear Mrs. Ulrich, Thank you for having patience with me in class.  I’m sorry for being lazy.  I’m sure you will make a great mother.  Enjoy your summer!

WOW was that first one encouraging and WOW was that second one very satisfying to read.  🙂  I will miss teaching history and these students next year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    June 21, 2012 2:17 pm

    This makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

